Parish Councillors

Stagsden Parish Councillors:

Joanne Hodson, Chairman,10 - 12 Bedford Road Stagsden MK43 8TP, email:,  01234 823454

Jim Watson, 1 Firs Farm Cottages, Stagsden, MK43 8TA, Responsible for Allotments & Village Hall Committee

Peter Brown, Vice Chair,Tithe Farm, Stevington, MK43 7QR, 01234 888828

Esther Dickson, 11 Oakcroft, Stagsden, MK43 8SF, 01234 824990, Responisble for Play areas

Ashley Kenlock, 63-65 High Street Stagsden, MK43 8SG, Responsible for Highways


Bedford Borough Councillor:

Councillor Jim Weir, 23 St Mellion Drive Great Denham Bedford, MK40 4BF email:, Telephone 07528803981

To view Stagsden Parish Councillors Register of Interests click here